Präsidium:

Tobias Wald

Präsident

Geiersbühn 10
77833 Ottersweier
Tel-Privat:   07223 2817363
Tel-Büro:   07221 9710086
Fax-Büro:   07221 9710031

E-Mail: Praesident@BMV-Mittelbaden.de

Dietmar Späth

Ehrenpräsident

Markgrafenstrasse 2
76461 Muggensturm
Tel-Privat:   07222 82692
Tel-Büro:   07222 9093-21
Fax-Büro:   07222 9093-90

E-Mail: EhrenPraesident-Spaeth@BMV-Mittelbaden.de

Peter Brenner

Ehrenpräsident

Max-Dortu-Straße 5
76187 Karlsruhe
Tel-Privat:   0721 564492
Fax-Privat:   0721
564492
E-Mail: EhrenPraesident-Brenner@BMV-Mittelbaden.de

Alfons Ruf

Vize-Präsident Nord

Karpfenstr. 16
76437 Rastatt-Wintersdorf
Tel-Privat:   07229 2500
Fax-Privat:   07229 307848

E-Mail: Vize-Nord@BMV-Mittelbaden.de

Hans Jürgen Burkart

Vize-Präsident Süd

Wallstr. 3
77815 Bühl
Tel-Privat:   07223 22886
Fax-Privat:   07223 22886

E-Mail: Vize-Sued@BMV-Mittelbaden.de

Franz Bernhard

Bezirksvorstand Baden-Baden

Hallgässchen 4
76534 Baden-Baden

Tel-Privat:   07221 72541
Fax-Privat:   07221 3954810
E-Mail: Baden-Baden@BMV-Mittelbaden.de

Siegfried Schaaf

Bezirksvorstand Hardt

Bruchweg 8
76479 Steinmauern

Tel-Privat:   07222 151784
E-Mail: Hardt@BMV-Mittelbaden.de

Dieter Knittel

Bezirksvorstand Murgtal

Sven Wilhelm

Bezirksvorstand Yburg-Windeck

Svenja Krimmel

Verbandsjugenleiterin

Beate Schmidt

Verbandsjugenleiterin

Burgweg 11
76547 Sinzheim

Tel-Privat: 07221 8991

E-Mail: Jugendleiter@BMV-Mittelbaden.de

Tanja Riedinger

Schriftführerin

Beate Ziegler

Finanzen & Geschäftsführung

Klosterlehen 12
76534 Baden-Baden

Tel-Privat: 07221 992790

Fax-Privat: 07221 992792

E-Mail: Finanzen@BMV-Mittelbaden.de

Corner-logo-160.jpg