Präsidium:

001-Wald-Tobias.jpg

Tobias Wald

Präsident

Geiersbühn 10
77833 Ottersweier
Tel-Privat:   07223 2817363
Tel-Büro:   07221 9710086
Fax-Büro:   07221 9710031

E-Mail: Praesident@BMV-Mittelbaden.de

005-Burkart-Hans-Juergen.jpg

Hans Jürgen Burkart

Vize-Präsident Süd

Wallstr. 3
77815 Bühl
Tel-Privat:   07223 22886
Fax-Privat:   07223 22886

E-Mail: Vize-Sued@BMV-Mittelbaden.de

004-Rady-Philine.jpg

Philine Rady

Vize-Präsidentin Nord

Im Weingarten 44
76547 Sinzheim
Tel: 07221 7029552

E-Mail: Vize-Nord@BMV-Mittelbaden.de

015-Ziegler-Beate.jpg

Beate Ziegler

Finanzen & Geschäftsführung

Klosterlehen 12
76534 Baden-Baden

Tel-Privat: 07221 992790

Fax-Privat: 07221 992792

E-Mail: Finanzen@BMV-Mittelbaden.de

006-Kistner-Edgar.jpg

Edgar Kistner

Musikbeirat

Vimbucher Straße 54
77815 Bühl

E-Mail: Musikbeirat@BMV-Mittelbaden.de

000-Foto-folgt.jpg

Bettina Kaschte-Schätzle

Schriftführerin

012-Krimmel-Svenja.jpg

Svenja Krimmel

Verbandsjugenleiterin

Mozartstraße 24
75038 Oberderdingen

Tel-Privat: 07045 5189083

E-Mail: Jugendleiter@BMV-Mittelbaden.de

013-Schmidt-Beate.jpg

Beate Schmidt

Verbandsjugenleiterin

Burgweg 11
76547 Sinzheim

Tel-Privat: 07221 8991

E-Mail: Jugendleiter@BMV-Mittelbaden.de

008-Bernhard-Franz.jpg

Franz Bernhard

Bezirksvorstand Baden-Baden

Hallgässchen 4
76534 Baden-Baden

Tel-Privat:   07221 72541
Fax-Privat:   07221 3954810
E-Mail: Baden-Baden@BMV-Mittelbaden.de

009-Schaaf-Siegfried.jpg

Siegfried Schaaf

Bezirksvorstand Hardt

Bruchweg 8
76479 Steinmauern

Tel-Privat:   07222 151784
E-Mail: Hardt@BMV-Mittelbaden.de

010-Knittel-Dieter.jpg

Dieter Knittel

Bezirksvorstand Murgtal

August-Müller-Straße 17
76593 Gernsbach

E-Mail: Murgtal@BMV-Mittelbaden.de

011-Sven-Wilhelm.jpg

Sven Wilhelm

Bezirksvorstand Yburg-Windeck

Leopoldstraße 19
77815 Bühl

Tel-Privat: 07223 9150585

E-Mail: Yburg-Windeck@BMV-Mittelbaden.de

002-Spaeth-Dietmar.jpg

Dietmar Späth

Ehrenpräsident

Markgrafenstrasse 2
76461 Muggensturm
Tel-Privat:   07222 82692


E-Mail: EhrenPraesident-Spaeth@BMV-Mittelbaden.de

003-Brenner-Peter.jpg

Peter Brenner

Ehrenpräsident

Max-Dortu-Straße 5
76187 Karlsruhe
Tel-Privat:   0721 564492
Fax-Privat:   0721
564492
E-Mail: EhrenPraesident-Brenner@BMV-Mittelbaden.de

004-Ruf-Alfons-RIP.jpg

Alfons Ruf †

ehem. Vize-Präsident Nord


In Gedenken

und

unvergessen.

Corner-logo-160.jpg